2024 Winners

Elementary Division

Animal Science

1st Place - Madison McCutcheon
3rd Place - Sakora Nguyen & Violet Kettler

Behavioral and Social Science

2nd Place - Amelia Morris

Chemistry

1st Place - Emma Harms & Laila Bailie 2nd Place - Amelia Anslow 3rd Place - Eleni Karnoupakis

Earth & Environmental Science

2nd Place - Ella Cusack & Hailey Chambers Honorable Mention - Kole Ferguson

Energy

1st Place - John Green

Engineering

1st Place - Kylyn Wood

Material Science

1st Place - Laina Cusack & McKena Shay 2nd Place - Cole Brown & Carson Miller

Math & Data

2nd Place - Macie Lewis

Plant Science

2nd Place - Aria Namack

Physics & Astronomy

1st Place - Jacob Whisler 2nd Place - Brody Cooper



Junior Division

Animal Science

Honorable Mention - Hallie Clark

Behavioral and Social Science

3rd Place - Avery Taylor

Chemistry

1st Place - Ava Cooper, Ember Clever, Drayven Clever 2nd Place - Parker Haught & Sophie Shia

Earth & Environmental Sciences

1st Place - Kensie Grigsby

Energy

1st Place - Carleigh Cochran

Engineering

2nd Place - Dane Kociban

Material Science

2nd Place - Emily McBee 3rd Place - Blaney Brown

Math & Data

1st Place - Carter Wells 2nd Place - Emma Goldbaugh & Brooke Rowe

Medical Science

1st Place - Paige Henderson 2nd Place - Gavin Pickett 3rd Place - Madison Roberts

Physics & Astronomy

Honorable Mention - Austin Miller & Sterling Reed



Senior Division

Biomedical and Health Sciences

2nd Place - Sophia Funke

Chemistry

1st Place - Minh Pham

Physics & Astronomy

1st Place - Jaxon Milam 2nd Place - John Fletcher

Special Awards

Teamwork Award

Hailey Chambers & Ella Cusack Austin Miller & Sterling Reed

Lemelson Early Inventor Prize

Hallie Clark

Thermo Fisher Scientific Junior Innovators Challenge

Dane Kociban Kensie Grigsby

Grand Prize Award Winners

Elementary Division

Jacob Whisler

Junior Division

Kensie Grigsby

Senior Division

Jaxon Milam

